domingo, 19 de enero de 2014

Llena Tu Cabeza De Rock Vol 1
Vol 1
01 Rock And Roll Is King (Electric Light Orchestra)
02 Manic Monday (Bangles)
03 Don´t Stop Believin´(Journey)
04 Who Can It Be Now (Men At Work)
05 Heaven In Your Eyes (Loverboy)
06 Holding Out For A Hero (Bonnie Tyler)
07 Winning (Santana)
08 Cherry Pie (Warrant)
09 Your Love (The OutField)
10 Green Door (Shakin Stevens)
11 Keep On Loving You (Reo SpeedWagon)
12 Dr Beat (Miami Sound Machine)
13 When I See You Smile)
14 Toy Soldiers (Martika)
15 Poison Alice Cooper)



Se Feliz.

1 comentario:

  1. Are you making money from your premium file uploads?
    Did you know Mgcash will pay you an average of $0.50 per link unlock?


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...