domingo, 16 de diciembre de 2012

Eagles The Complete Greatest Hits

Disco 1
1.Take It Easy
2.Witchy Woman
3.Peaceful Easy Feeling
5.Tequila Sunrise
7.Already Gone
8.The Best Of My Love
9.James Dean
10.Ol' '55
11.Midnight Flyer
12.On The Border
13.Lyin' Eyes
14.One Of These Nights
15.Take It To The Limit
16.After The Thrill Is Gone
17.Hotel California


Disco 2
1.Life In The Fast Lane
2.Wasted Time
3.Victim Of Love
4.The Last Resort
5.New Kid In Town
6.Please Come Home For Christmas
7.Heartache Tonight
8.The Sad Cafe
9.I Can't Tell You Why
10.The Long Run
11.In The City
12.Those Shoes
13.Seven Bridges Road (Live)
14.Love Will Keep Us Alive
15.Get Over It
16.Hole In The World


Se Feliz. 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...