viernes, 17 de agosto de 2012

Marilyn Monroe - Marilyn Monroe Sings ! (2CD, 2012)

Marilyn Monroe - Marilyn Monroe Sings ! (2CD, 2012)

Artist: Marilyn Monroe
Title Of Album: Marilyn Monroe Sings !
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Spicy
Genre: Folk, jazz, songs from movies
Format: FLAC (image & cue & log) & mp3 @ 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:34:51
Total Size: 491 Mb & 240 Mb (+5%rec.)



01. Diamonds are a girl's best friend
02. When I fall in love
03. One silver dollar
04. Happy birthday Mr. President
05. Do it again
06. Lazy
07. My heart belong to daddy
08. A man chases a girl
09. Every baby needs a da-da-daddy
10. Bye bye baby
11. When love goes wrong
12. I'm through with love
13. A little girl from a little rock
14. I found a dream
15. There's no business like show business (with Alexander's ragtime band)
16. Let's make love
17. You' d be surprised


01. Runnin' wild
02. Kiss
03. Anyone can see I love you
04. A fine romance
05. Some like it hot
06. Ladies of the chorus
07. Down in the meadow
08. I wanna be loved by you
09. Specialisation
10. I'm gonna file my claim
11. River of no return
12. Heat-wave
13. After you get what you want, you don't want it
14. That old black magic
15. Incurably romantic
16. She acts like a woman should


Se Feliz.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Se ha producido un error en este gadget.